MENU
Tilal Liwa Hotel  
Madinat Zayed, Zayed City, UAE
REVIEWS

Very Good
Good: the location, peaceful and serene

FatemaRRRRR
United Arab Emirates.
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I missed the massage service

FernandoRRRRR
United Arab Emirates.
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Liwa escape.
Good: Beautiful views over the desert, friendly staff and amazing breakfast lots of choice. Only issue the room smelt damp and needed some airing. Overall great local escape from the city.
Bad: The room needed airing.

PedroRRRRR
Portugal. 29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Htet was excellent service and room clean good

Akram JaniRRRRR
28th November 2022
Source: Google

Htet was excellent with all her help n did a brilliant job in housekeeping All the staff in al badiyaa was extremely helpful in all ways

Meenaz ZanzibarwalaRRRRR
28th November 2022
Source: Google

Excellent stay tilal liwa The room was clean and tidy .The staff was very friendly one of the best staff name Htet she is so helpful and polite.Thankyou to Htet clean my room

Abdullah KhanRRRRR
26th November 2022
Source: Google

Htet was very good. She provided very good service. Keep up the good work.

Aswathy SreenivasRRRRR
24th November 2022
Source: Google

Stay tilalliwa almost 2weeks very nice . The room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable , balconies also clean.thanks to Htet everyday clean my room 214

Александр МаштаковRRRRR
23rd November 2022
Source: Google

Housekeeping
One of the best hotel's Abu Dhabi very clean and hygienic they take all safety and the room are clean and big. Specially I would like to thanks "Ms. Htet" from housekeeping.Birthday room decoration is very beautiful. She is very active and kindly. She is ready to serve all the time for the guests. She care everything for whatever we need. Thank you very much for hospitality Htet.

398challyRRRRR
Family
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
22nd November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

excellent value for money
Good: You go to Liwa to be near the desert and this hotel takes you to its doorstep. It was like being in an oasis, you have the pool, which opens up onto a desert; plenty of space to have a romantic evening bbq, go quad biking or camel riding. plenty of activities such as belly dancers, chess, Fussball, gym, basketball court, childrens play area. We spent two nights here, we were unable to book onto any third party tours but we didn’t feel like we needed to, it was such a relaxing place! Also, Htet, Cherry and the Manager couldn’t have done more to make sure our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. we would def return here. excellent value for money.
Bad: don’t expect the Ritz or an unspoilt desert but it has loads of charm and character.

OliverRRRRR
United Kingdom.
21st November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the general ambiance

SultanRRRRR
United Arab Emirates.
21st November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location, quality

MoroztravelRRRRR
Russia. 21st November 2022
Source: Booking.com

Htet is great job 👏 thanks Htet you Hospiltality

Argeline VillarinRRRRR
21st November 2022
Source: Google

The hotel and staff are incredible! It's a perfect place to unwind and enjoy the desert atmosphere. Beautiful pool, dune rides on quads, camels and horses on premises, excellent food and welcoming housekeeping service from Htet. Will be back for sure.

MikeRRRRR
Everyone
Sterling.
21st November 2022
Source: Expedia

50th Birthday Girls Trip
From booking to reservations adjustments everything was excellent, Mohamed from the reservations team was absolutely excellent. Our stay, we could not have asked for a better time, our rooms were lovely and super clean, the check in process was flawless. F&B was great, we were full board and the main Resturant had an excellent variety of foods which were all nice. Subash the F&B manager went above and beyond to accommodate us and make us feel super welcome throughout our stay. Overall I would highly recommend a stay at Tilal Liwa, we all had such a great time and we have zero complaints. Thank you all for making it such a wonderful time!

The_Nomad_Bedouin_IIRRRRR
Friends
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates.
21st November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

I love Tilal liwa hotel room was so clean and comfortable and one staff name HTET she clean everything very well and she so helpful I stay very happy Thankfully to HTET I will come back

WOLF GAMINGRRRRR
20th November 2022
Source: Google

Htet and Aung from housekeeping clean good and so helpful and friendly service was excellent

Shafi dlRRRRR
17th November 2022
Source: Google

Aung, HTET excellent room clean and service and everything is good I recommend Tilal Liwa Hotel

Dupe BamideleRRRRR
17th November 2022
Source: Google

Excellent housekeeping service good job Htet

Saw GabriRRRRR
16th November 2022
Source: Google

The pool seem great and the weather seem to be amazing now at least can relax. we really recommend this place and thanks to Faizan , Cherry who beyond to meet all the need and with great service . Thanks pool side from Vinoth for your service. The room is amazing and clean and tide . We recommend to book with pool view its will make you beautiful experience Thanks Htet who make decoration for my husband birthday . I will come back again.

Aih AungRRRRR
16th November 2022
Source: Google

Very nice hotel and very well located and a big thank you to Hlet for his kindness and helpfulness

le roi YOUTUBEURRRRRR
15th November 2022
Source: Google

Excellent service and staff Htet ,Thank you for toweal art , I get it very good room and nice view.

Rose RedRRRRR
15th November 2022
Source: Google

Excellent stay, all the staff was extremely helpful, and location is really excellent. Higly recommanded. Special thanks to Mr. Abhishek for helping with car !

LudwikRRRRR
15th November 2022
Source: Google

Pleasure Mohammed and Abhishek was super stars. Best hotel in Abu Dhabi. Will come back. Food, service, rooms great.

Susan WhiteRRRRR
15th November 2022
Source: Google

We had a lovely time during our planning day with the office. A big thanks to Mr. Akber for all the support and handling everything with high quality. And also big thanks for the great service by the staff and for being so accommodating, we are very satisfied. We were a big group of 15 ppl and everything went by smoothly.

Jasmin DirawiRRRRR
15th November 2022
Source: Google
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts
A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
TERMS OF USE
PRIVACY POLICY
COOKIE SETTINGS
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT